Posted in photo challenges

WPC: Between

“Between the desire
And the spasm
Between the potency
And the existence
Between the essence
And the descent
Falls the Shadow”pigeon pair bathing in Russell Square fountain

“Blimey, it’s a lot simpler than that for us”
“Too right. That chap Eliot wrote all his stuff just round the corner from ‘ere and between you and me,  I think he needed to get out more.”

 For WordPress weekly photo challenge: Between

Links:
T S Eliot: The Hollow Men

Author:

one blog for playing with photography @ eljaygee and the other with a weakness for words @ Tell Tale Therapy

34 thoughts on “WPC: Between

    1. glad you appreciated my humour 🙂 as for me, nothing that a good fix of rest, relaxation and careful movement won’t fix but I’d need sedating to cope with all that! Am cautuious as to how far I stretch my restless boundaries!

Now have your say...

