Posted in wordpress

Change in the air

changing_to_autumn

It was only back in June that I changed my theme to Kelly but whilst I loved the large image formats I disliked the font size which even with my short-sightedness made me step back. Besides, it felt like I was shouting out my posts even without capitalisation. And then there was the awfully wide band of darkness on either side of the slide shows.

So since there is an Autumnal change to the air I’m heading into Edin – not perfect but smaller and perhaps more fitting for my diminutive size

Author:

playing with photography @ eljaygee whilst Tell Tale Therapy has a weakness for words

15 thoughts on “Change in the air

  1. Perfect composition Laura, and I can see why your prefer this theme too, is there a lurking setting that would allow you to increase the font size slightly? Then you could have the best of both worlds! I really must myself out time to redo my own theme…

Now have your say...

