Posted in Live from London

medley of mementos

1-P1040744
It takes me a while to unpack after being away and equally it takes time to settle back into the sights and sounds of London. To relocate myself I like to visit the landmarks. This medley of snaps and more calculated shots are both a hello and a farewell, as I leave for a few days in Brussels. I look forward to comparing cities.

Author:

playing with photography @ eljaygee whilst Tell Tale Therapy has a weakness for words

7 thoughts on “medley of mementos

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one who takes a while to unpack! I know what you mean about needing to re-anchor, for me this involves a spell sat on the wall at the bottom of the road staring at the beach and sea. Enjoy Brussels!

Now have your say...

