Posted in Friday's faves

Friday’s faves #3

Just back and looking through the moderate number of holiday photos, this rooftop view of Seville is favourite. I love the quirky juxtaposition of church spires, aerials and the incidental paintbox colours of walls. Next week I’ll be focusing some more on my photo experiences in this sensational Spanish city.FF#3_seville

Friday’s Faves: One or more prized images though not necessarily perfect! Obviously not a regular post but dedicated to Fridays when Flora isn’t featured instead.

Author:

playing with photography @ eljaygee whilst Tell Tale Therapy has a weakness for words

15 thoughts on “Friday’s faves #3

  1. Just took a few similar shots from a friend’s roof patio in Cadiz for exactly the same reasons. I posted a couple on WP a few years ago, and I’ll be posting a couple more later this week. I love those Andalusian city rooftop views

Comments are closed.